Kontakt zu den Abteilungen

Fußball

Mannschaft Trainer / Betreuer Telefon Handy E-Mail
Vorstand Georg Schulz   0172 - 478 68 85 hgcs-schulz@kabelmail.de

Ergebnismeldung

Passwesen

Rolf Kühl

553 29 51

0176 - 482 510 12

 
Schiedsrichter Thorsten Mundt

701 65 41

0178 - 917 28 71

E-Mail

Herren        
1. Herren

Oliver Grodt

Daniel Plew

0172 - 232 50 10

0153 - 757 365 09

oliver.grodt@gmx.de

d-plew@hotmailde

2. Herren

Stefan Domke

Tobias Menck

 

0175 - 588 82 20

0172 - 401 84 83

frank.pyroth@hcl.com

 

1. alte Herren

 

Viktor Neufeld

   

Viktor-Neufeld10@gmx.de

1. Senioren

 

Frank Pyroth

eppendorfer-senis.jimdo.com

763 17 25

0151 - 2226 4807

 

 

2. Senioren

Michael Thederan

Gerrit Jörn-Anders

Volker Mosebach

http://www.tsv08-alteherren.de

270 65 64

 

0171 - 895 52 43

0172 - 689 16 79

0172 - 881 34 47

michaelthederan@aol.com

gjoensanders@yahoo.com

E-Mail

 

​3. Senioren

 

Stefan Schulze

Thomas Schönn

 

0177 - 631 36 87

0177 - 274 46 87

steppke@alice-dsl.de

thomas.schoenn@freenet.de

4. Senioren (SuperSeni)

Norbert Pries

Manfred Stölting

Jens Krüger

693 33 93

 

0179 - 488 96 09

0176 - 486 411 07

0157 - 738 590 97

E-Mail  

manfred.stoeltingm@gmail.com​

jenkrue1@gmail.com

Jugend        
1. A-Jugend (2000)

Kai Müller

Oliver Grodt

Jürgen Phillip

http://tsv08-2000er.de

553 64 75

 

38 63 50 23

0172 - 593 52 75

0172 - 232 50 10

0176 - 497 404 80

 

E-Mail

2. A-Jugend (2001)

Phillip Niemann

tsv2001er.npage.de

846 078 58

phily.niemann@googlemail.de

1. B-Jugend (2002+2003)

Peter Franken

Aydin Kocaby 

532 523 49

0171 - 143 50 06

0163 - 603 43 78

petereric@web.de

aydo25739@gmail.de

1. C-Jugend (2004+2005)

 

 

Christian Heitmann

Thorsten Heuer

www.tsv08-2004.de

460 12 41

641 26 04

0170 - 627 46 45

0173 - 605 98 47

E-Mail

E-Mail

2. C-Jugend (2004+2005)

SG mit W.E.T

Levent Bozanoglu

Lou Probsthagen

47 77 29

513 186 92

0152 - 2696 4660

 

 

info@literatur-quickie.de

1. D-Jugend (2006)

Dennis Franke

Manfred Stölting

557 796 01

696 405 47

0174 - 395 75 92

0176 - 486 411 07 

dennisfranke@hotmail.com

E-Mail

2. D-Jugend (2007)

 
 
3. D-Jugend (2007/2008)

Andre Neves

Luca Frederico

Markus Priebitz

571 482 31

571 482 31

0159 - 026 151 06

0152 - 289 355 63

0172 - 5705 26

adsneves@gmx.de

luca17.11.97@googlemail.com

m.priebitz@gmail.com

1. E-Jugend (2008)

 

2. E-Jugend (2009)

3. E-Jugend (2009)

​4. E-Jugend (2009)

 

 

1. F-Jugend (2010)

​und

2. F-Jugend (2010)

3. F-Jugend (2011)

und

4. F-Jugend (2011/2012)

Holger Mattern

Stefan Kühnel

Mark Abendroth

Silas Borgwarth

Kim Schiefke

Philip Ellmann

 

Olaf Ehlerding

Chris Kühnemund

 

Sigfried König

553 62 30

 

553 76 61

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

553 74 28

0177 - 544 18 01

0179 - 760 94 37

0176 - 493 318 07

0176 - 632 555 82

0177 - 4546 764

0160 - 9054 9345

 

0171 - 619 10 02

0179 - 541 08 88

 

0179 - 329 52 51

hollymats@googlemail.com

stefan.kuehnel@web.de

mark.abendroth@web.de

silas.borgwarth@gmx.de.de

schiefke@outlook.de

p.ellmann@cremer.de

 

weissblau63@gmail.de

chris@formfall.de

 
 
koenigsiegried55@gmail.com

1. & 2. G-Jugend (2013)

Sigfried König

553 74 28

0179 - 329 52 51

 
koenigsiegried55@gmail.com

1. B  Mädchen

und

1. Frauen

Melanie Meißner

38 63 50 23

0176 - 497 404 65

meissnersippe@web.de

Torwart-Trainer Thomas Draeger 227 88 94 0172 - 433 90 89 E-Mail

 

Gymnastik / Kinderturnen

Trainer/in Telefon E-Mail
Katrin Schiller (Vereinsjugendwart) 48 53 54  
     
Dagmar Schulz 450 375 48 schulz.dagmar@gmx.de
Angela Reudenbach 48 20 69 a.reudenbach@gmx.de
Alexandra Paulzen 21 98 10 22

alex.paulzen@gmx.net

 

Volleyball

Trainer/in Telefon E-Mail
Hyung Rak Do 511 72 96  
Jörg Biester 40 19 65 05 joerg.biester@web.de
Andrea Schriever 40 19 65 05

volleyball.tsv08@web.de

Swaantje Böckmann 517 555  

 

Tischtennis

Trainer Telefon Handy
Klaus Vietzen ( Abteilungsleiter)              410 48 67 0176 - 831 015 037
Klaus Wartwig (klaus.wartwig@t-online.de) 511 33 92  

 

Yoga

Trainerin e-mail
Silke Albers                                                   

contact@grace-by-silke-albers.com